2021 Board Members


Steve Hom

Administration Manager

admin@baseballregina.com
306-775-2255


Dwayne Bidyk

President

dwayne.bidyk@dudleyllp.ca
djbidyk@accesscomm.ca
306-537-3498


Rob Gartner

Past President

robgartner@accesscomm.ca
306-526-3714


Steve Klippenstein

Vice President

stevek@captive.ca
306-537-2783


Dwayne Bidyk Rob Gartner

Directors of Finance


Del Zacharias

Director of Equipment

dellisz@hotmail.com
306-531-5963


Troy Casper

Director of Junior Rally Cap Division

troycasper@ymail.com
306-529-8686


Kim Krywulak

Director of Senior Rally Cap Division

kkrywulak@sasktel.net
306-539-4156


We Need You

Director of 11U Division


We Need You

Director of 13U Division


We Need You

Director of 15U Division


Steve Klippenstein

Director of 18U Divisions

stevek@captive.ca
306-537-2783


Steve Klippenstein

Director of Coach & Player Development

stevek@captive.ca
306-537-2783


Mike Ruecker

Director of Volunteers

rueckerm@sasktel.net
306-581-7839


Jay Vollet

Director of Evaluations

jvollet@sasktel.net
306-529-8255


Travis Medloski

Evaluations Committee

medloski@hotmail.com
306-527-1346


Trevor Weir

Co-Director of Parks Committee

tweir746@gmail.com
306-535-4366


Jadon Sommerfeld

Co-Director of Parks Committee

jadons@accesscomm.ca
639-571-4262


Joe Smith

Umpire Supervisor

joe.smith@sasktel.net
306-501-6842


Steve Klippenstein

Director of Executive Commitee

stevek@captive.ca
306-537-2783


Kim Krywulak

Director of Administration

kkrywulak@sasktel.net
306-536-4156


Kyle Brooks

Tournament Committee

kyleb@accesscomm.ca
306-529-6020


Leo MacDonald

Director of Sponsorship

l.macdonald@sasktel.net
306-526-2074


Captive Media

Social Media Relations


Baseball Regina Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started