2018 Board Members


Steve Hom

Executive Director

admin@baseballregina.com
306-775-2255


Rob Gartner

President

robgartner@accesscomm.ca
306-526-3714


Lorne Chow

Vice President

clorne@sasktel.net
306-527-1491


Dwayne Bidyk

Director of Finance

dwayne.bidyk@dudleyllp.ca
djbidyk@accesscomm.ca
306-537-3498


Position Vacant

Director of Media Relations


Position Vacant

Director of Equipment


Leo MacDonald

Director of Sponsorship

l.macdonald@sasktel.net
306-526-2074


Troy Casper

Director of Junior Rally Cap Division

troycasper@ymail.com
306-529-8686


Kim Krywulak

Director of Senior Rally Cap Division

kkrywulak@sasktel.net
306-539-4156


Stephen Meyer

Co-Director of Mosquito Divison

smeyer@myaccess.ca
306-525-8403


Position Vacant

Co-Director of Mosquito Divison


Marty Willfong

Co-Director of Pee Wee Division

mwillfong@morsky.ca
306-531-9707


Lorne Chow

Co-Director of Pee Wee Division

clorne@sasktel.net
306-527-1491


Position Vacant

Director of Bantam Division


Leo MacDonald

Director of Midget Division

l.macdonald@sasktel.net
306-526-2074


Steve Klippenstein

Director of Executive Commitee - Finance, Player and Coach Development

stevek@captive.ca
306-537-2783


Steve Hom

Director of Evaluations

admin@baseballregina.com
306-775-2255


Lorne Chow

Director of Tournaments

clorne@sasktel.net
306-527-1491


Kyle Brooks

Tournaments Committee

kyleb@accesscomm.ca
306-529-6020


Position Vacant

Tournaments Committee


Position Vacant

Director of Parks Management


Kyle Brooks

Parks Management Committee

kyleb@accesscomm.ca
306-529-6020


Position Vacant

Parks Management Committee


Position Vacant

Director of Administration


Joe Smith

Umpire Supervisor

joe@thefloorshow.ca


Josh Fluter

Umpire Coordinator

jfluter@hotmail.com


Baseball Regina Sponsors

Upcoming Events


Dec. 25, 2018

Christmas Day
North Pole
It's Christmas!

read more »


Jan. 01, 2019

New Years Day
Canada
Happy New Year

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.