2020 Board Members


Steve Hom

Administration Manager

admin@baseballregina.com
306-775-2255


Lorne Chow

Operations Manager

clorne@sasktel.net
306-527-1491


Rob Gartner

President

robgartner@accesscomm.ca
306-526-3714


Del Zacharias

Vice President

dellisz@hotmail.com
306-531-5963


Dwayne Bidyk

Director of Finance

dwayne.bidyk@dudleyllp.ca
djbidyk@accesscomm.ca
306-537-3498


Steve Klippenstein

Director of Executive Commitee

stevek@captive.ca
306-537-2783


Kim Krywulak

Director of Administration

kkrywulak@sasktel.net
306-536-4156


Del Zacharias

Director of Equipment

dellisz@hotmail.com
306-531-5963


Troy Casper

Director of Junior Rally Cap Division

troycasper@ymail.com
306-529-8686


Kim Krywulak

Director of Senior Rally Cap Division

kkrywulak@sasktel.net
306-539-4156


Lorne Chow

Co-Director of 11U Divisions

clorne@sasktel.net
306-527-1491


Position Vacant

Co-Director of 11U Divisions


Jay Vollet

Director of 13U Divisons

jvollet@sasktel.net
306-529-8255


Trevor Weir

Director of 15U Divisions

tweir746@gmail.com
306-535-4366


Steve Klippenstein

Director of 18U Divisions

stevek@captive.ca
stevek@captive.ca
3065372783


Leo MacDonald

Director of Sponsorship

l.macdonald@sasktel.net
306-526-2074


Steve Klippenstein

Director of Coach & Player Development

stevek@captive.ca
306-537-2783


Travis Medloski

Director of Evaluations

medloski@hotmail.com
306-527-1346


Kimberly Marshall

Tournaments Committee Lead

kim.marshall22@gmail.com
306-527-5920


Kyle Brooks

Tournament Committee

kyleb@accesscomm.ca
306-529-6020


Mike Ruecker

Volunteers Committee Lead

rueckerm@sasktel.net
306-581-7839


Jay Vollet

Volunteers Committee

jvollet@sasktel.net
306-529-8255


Joe Smith

Umpire Supervisor

joe.smith@sasktel.net
306-501-6842


Position Vacant

Parks Management Committee


Position Vacant

Director of Media Relations


Baseball Regina Sponsors

Upcoming Events


Aug. 08, 2020

5:30 game start time effective August 8
Effective August 8, 11U to 18U A weekday games at non lighted ball parks, Columbus Lions Pacer, start at 5:30 pm Section 4.9 of ...

read more »


Aug. 21, 2020 to Aug. 23, 2020

2020 18U AAA Canadian Western Championship
Regina - Cancelled

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started