2018 Board Members


Steve Hom

Executive Director

admin@baseballregina.com
306-775-2255


Rob Gartner

President

robgartner@accesscomm.ca
306-526-3714


Lorne Chow

Vice President

clorne@sasktel.net
306-527-1491


Dwayne Bidyk

Director of Finance

dwayne.bidyk@dudleyllp.ca
djbidyk@accesscomm.ca
306-537-3498


Position Vacant

Director of Media Relations


Jeff Puetz

Director of Equipment

jpuetz@yahoo.ca
306-527-9294


Leo MacDonald

Director of Sponsorship

l.macdonald@sasktel.net
306-526-2074


Troy Casper

Director of Junior Rally Cap Division

troycasper@ymail.com
306-529-8686


Kim Krywulak

Director of Senior Rally Cap Division

kkrywulak@sasktel.net
306-539-4156


Stephen Meyer

Co-Director of Mosquito Divison

smeyer@myaccess.ca
306-525-8403


Jeff Puetz

Co-Director of Mosquito Divison

jpuetz@yahoo.ca
306-527-9294


Marty Willfong

Co-Director of Pee Wee Division

mwillfong@morsky.ca
306-531-9707


Lorne Chow

Co-Director of Pee Wee Division

clorne@sasktel.net
306-527-1491


Mike Weatherald

Director of Bantam Division

mike.w@sasktel.net
306-537-1746


Leo MacDonald

Director of Midget Division

l.macdonald@sasktel.net
306-526-2074


Steve Klippenstein

Director of Executive Commitee - Finance, Player and Coach Development

stevek@captive.ca
306-537-2783


Steve Hom

Director of Evaluations

admin@baseballregina.com
306-775-2255


Lorne Chow

Director of Tournaments

clorne@sasktel.net
306-527-1491


Kyle Brooks

Tournaments Committee

kyleb@accesscomm.ca
306-529-6020


Rose Senger

Tournaments Committee

rsenger@accesscomm.ca
306-536-3582


Position Vacant

Director of Parks Management


Kyle Brooks

Parks Management Committee

kyleb@accesscomm.ca
306-529-6020


Rose Senger

Parks Management Committee

rsenger@accesscomm.ca
306-536-3582


Rose Senger

Director of Administration

rsenger@accesscomm.ca
306-536-3582


Joe Smith

Umpire Supervisor

joe@thefloorshow.ca


Josh Fluter

Umpire Coordinator

jfluter@hotmail.com


Baseball Regina Sponsors

Upcoming Events


Sep. 01, 2018

2018 Fall Ball
Lion's Park

read more »


Sep. 08, 2018

2018 Fall Ball
Lion's Park

read more »


Sep. 09, 2018

2019 Bantam Evaluations
Pacer Park 9

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.