2019 Board Members


Steve Hom

Administration Manager

admin@baseballregina.com
306-775-2255


Lorne Chow

Operations Manager

clorne@sasktel.net
306-527-1491


Rob Gartner

President

robgartner@accesscomm.ca
306-526-3714


Marty Willfong

Vice President

mwillfong@magnorum.ca
306-531-9707


Dwayne Bidyk

Director of Finance

dwayne.bidyk@dudleyllp.ca
djbidyk@accesscomm.ca
306-537-3498


Steve Klippenstein

Director of Executive Commitee

stevek@captive.ca
306-537-2783


Kim Krywulak

Director of Administration

kkrywulak@sasktel.net
306-536-4156


Del Zacharias

Director of Equipment

dellisz@hotmail.com
306-531-5963


Troy Casper

Director of Junior Rally Cap Division

troycasper@ymail.com
306-529-8686


Kim Krywulak

Director of Senior Rally Cap Division

kkrywulak@sasktel.net
306-539-4156


Jay Vollet

Co-Director of 11U Mosquito Divison

jvollet@sasktel.net
306-529-8255


Stephen Meyer

Co-Director of 11U Mosquito Divison


James Christopher

Director of 13U Pee Wee Division

christopher.rental@yahoo.com
306-519-5391


Trevor Weir

Director of 15U Bantam Division

tweir746@gmail.com
306-535-4366


Leo MacDonald

Director of 18U Midget Division

l.macdonald@sasktel.net
306-526-2074


Leo MacDonald

Director of Sponsorship

l.macdonald@sasktel.net
306-526-2074


Steve Klippenstein

Director of Coach & Player Development

stevek@captive.ca
306-537-2783


Travis Medloski

Director of Evaluations

medloski@hotmail.com
306-527-1346


Kimberly Marshall

Tournaments Committee Lead

kim.marshall22@gmail.com
306-527-5920


Kyle Brooks

Tournament Committee

kyleb@accesscomm.ca
306-529-6020


Mike Ruecker

Volunteers Committee Lead

rueckerm@sasktel.net
306-581-7839


Jay Vollet

Volunteers Committee

jvollet@sasktel.net
306-529-8255


Joe Smith

Umpire Supervisor

joe@thefloorshow.ca
306-501-6842


Position Vacant

Parks Management Committee


Position Vacant

Director of Media Relations


Baseball Regina Sponsors

Upcoming Events


Jul. 06, 2020

Toronto Blue Jays T12 tryouts for 15U and 18U July 6, 2020
Saskatoon
Afternoon event. Stay tuned for more info to come in the Spring 2020

read more »


Jul. 06, 2020 to Jul. 07, 2020

Toronto Blue Jays Camp for 11U and 13U
Cairns Field, Saskatoon
Stay tuned for more info to come in the Spring 2020

read more »


Aug. 21, 2020 to Aug. 23, 2020

2020 18U AAA Canadian Western Championship
Regina
Mark it on your calendar, save the dates August 21 - 23, 2020 Baseball Regina is hosting the 18U AAA Canadian Western Championship

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.