2018 Board Members


Name Position Contact
Steve Hom Executive Director admin@baseballregina.com
306-775-2255
Rob Gartner President robgartner@accesscomm.ca
306-525-4014
Lorne Chow Vice President clorne@sasktel.net
306-527-1491
Dwayne Bidyk Director of Finance dwayne.bidyk@dudleyllp.ca
djbidyk@accesscomm.ca
306-537-3498
Position Vacant Director of Umpires
Michelle Grandel Director of Media Relations mgrandel@accesscomm.ca
306-529-0747
Jeff Puetz Director of Equipment jpuetz@yahoo.ca
306-527-9294
Leo MacDonald Director of Sponsorship l.macdonald@sasktel.net
306-526-2074
Troy Casper Director of Junior Rally Cap Division troycasper@ymail.com
306-529-8686
Kim Krywulak Director of Senior Rally Cap Division kkrywulak@sasktel.net
306-539-4156
Stephen Meyer Co-Director of Mosquito Divison smeyer@myaccess.ca
306-525-8403
Jeff Puetz Co-Director of Mosquito Divison jpuetz@yahoo.ca
306-527-9294
Marty Willfong Co-Director of Pee Wee Division mwillfong@morsky.ca
306-531-9707
Lorne Chow Co-Director of Pee Wee Division clorne@sasktel.net
306-527-1491
Mike Weatherald Director of Bantam Division mike.w@sasktel.net
306-537-1746
Leo MacDonald Director of Midget Division l.macdonald@sasktel.net
306-526-2074
Steve Klippenstein Director of Executive Commitee - Finance, Player and Coach Development stevek@captive.ca
306-537-2783
Steve Hom Director of Evaluations admin@baseballregina.com
306-775-2255
Michelle Grandel Director of Tournaments mgrandel@accesscomm.ca
306-529-0747
Kyle Brooks Tournaments Committee kyleb@accesscomm.ca
306-529-6020
Rose Senger Tournaments Committee rsenger@accesscomm.ca
306-536-3582
Michelle Grandel Director of Parks Management mgrandel@accesscomm.ca
306-529-6020
Kyle Brooks Parks Management Committee kyleb@accesscomm.ca
306-529-6020
Rose Senger Parks Management Committee rsenger@accesscomm.ca
306-536-3582
Rose Senger Director of Administration rsenger@accesscomm.ca
306-536-3582

Baseball Regina Sponsors

Upcoming Events


Apr. 27, 2018 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

All Coaches Meeting
DoubleTree

read more »


Apr. 29, 2018 12:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Rally Cap Camp
RBI

read more »


May. 03, 2018 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

PLAY BALL!
Regina

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.