2022 Board Members


Steve Hom

Administration Manager

admin@baseballregina.com
306-775-2255


Brent Bachiu

Operations Manager

bbachiu@gmail.com


Dwayne Bidyk

President

dwayne.bidyk@dudleyllp.ca
djbidyk@accesscomm.ca
306-537-3498


Rob Gartner

Past President

robgartner@accesscomm.ca
306-526-3714


Steve Klippenstein

Vice President

stevek@captive.ca
306-537-2783


Dwayne Bidyk Rob Gartner

Directors of Finance


Brooklyn Shaw

Director of Girls Minor League Baseball

shawbrooklyn14@gmail.com
1-306-420-8471


Brian Schmuland

Director of Junior Rally Cap Division

brianschmuland@gmail.com
306-535-7089


Kim Krywulak

Director of Senior Rally Cap Division

kkrywulak@sasktel.net
306-539-4156


Ryan Hodgins

Director of 11U Division

hodgins_ryan@hotmail.com
306-530-0178


Cam Hamilton

Director of 13U Division

hamiltoncam37@gmail.com


Jesse Pentz

Director of 15U Divisions

jesse.pentz@gmail.com


Steve Klippenstein

Director of 18U Divisions

stevek@captive.ca
306-537-2783


Steve Klippenstein

Director of Coach and Player Development

stevek@captive.ca
306-537-2783


Mike Ruecker

Director of Evaluations

rueckerm@sasktel.net
306-581-7839


Jay Vollet

Director of Volunteers

jvollet@sasktel.net
306-529-8255


Travis Medloski

Evaluations Committee

medloski@hotmail.com
306-527-1346


Jadon Sommerfeld

Parks Committee

jadons@accesscomm.ca
639-571-4262


Kelly Sanheim

Parks Committee


Trevor Weir

Social Media Committee

tweir746@gmail.com
306-535-4366


Amy Graves

Social Media Committee


Del Zacharias

Director of Equipment

dellisz@hotmail.com
306-531-5963


Joe Smith

Umpire Supervisor

joe.smith@sasktel.net
306-501-6842


Jason O'Quinn


Kip Simon


Steve Klippenstein

Director of Executive Commitee

stevek@captive.ca
306-537-2783


Kim Krywulak

Director of Administration

kkrywulak@sasktel.net
306-536-4156


Kyle Brooks

Tournament Committee

kyleb@accesscomm.ca
306-529-6020


Leo MacDonald

Director of Sponsorship

l.macdonald@sasktel.net
306-526-2074


Baseball Regina Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information