Print this Page

2017 Team Contact List

Team Coach Home Cell Email Email 2
Midget AAA
Regina A’s Todd Jerome 306-761-1700 306-531-8894 romer34@sasktel.net
Regina White Sox Steve Klippenstein 306-537-2783 stevek@captive.ca
Regina Wolfpack Rob Gartner 306-525-4014 306-526-3714 robgartner@accesscomm.ca
Midget AA
Regina Blue Jays Lorne Chow 306-527-1491 clorne@sasktel.net
Regina Buffalos Darryl Schemenauer 306-761-2433 s.schemenauer@accesscomm.ca
Wayne Bigalky 306-352-5096 306-570-3649 cvan@accesscomm.ca
Regina Pacers Jason Stasuik 306-949-1299 306-535-7562 jdstasuik@sasktel.net
Ray Gust 306-789-8926 306-581-5840 Ray.Gust@rqhealth.ca
Regina White Sox Chad Bobryk 306-789-0982 306-533-1043 cbobryk@harvardbroadcasting.com
 
Midget A  
Radville Ethan Woitas 306-869-8216 ethan.woitas@hotmail.com
Lynette Kotz 306-869-6875 b,kotz@sasktel.net
   
Regina Buffalos (former Mets) John Carver 306-550-2440 306-550-2440 rhunt26@hotmail.com Carverj31@hotmail.com
Manager Michelle Grandel 306-949-1525 mgrandel@accesscomm.ca
 
Regina Expos Ken Ansell 306-352-3004 306-596-1866 ken@sportsmentaltoughness.ca
Assistant Coach Bryce Lewans 306-550-3014 b.lewans@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Rob Craig 306-530-8382 r.fcraig69@gmail.com
Manager Kinda Lysack 306-540-4403 klysack@myaccess.ca
Tournament Rep Kinda Lysack 306-540-4403  
Tournament Rep Tracie Ansell 306-352-3004 306-539-1866 onmyubroom@sasktel.net
 
Notre Dame Argos Robert Krueger 306-539-4570 r.krueger@hotmail.com
 
Notre Dame Hounds Robert Krueger 306-539-4570 r.krueger@hotmail.com
Radville Ethan Woitas 306-869-8216 ethan.woitas@hotmail.com
Lynette Kotz 306-869-6875 b,kotz@sasktel.net
Team Coach   Home Cell Email Email 2
Bantam AAA  
Regina Buffalos Jeff Puetz 306-359-7272 306-527-9294 jpuetz@yahoo.ca
Assistant coach Dave Kaytor 306-536-7455 canddkaytor@sasktel.net
Assistant coach Brent Bachiu 306-540-6154 bbachiu@yahoo.com
Manager Darren Boldt 306-550-3207 306-529-5528 darrenboldt@gmail.com
Regna Pacers Al Rae 306-790-7081 ajrae@sasktel.net
Assistant coach Aron Streifel 306-949-6466 306-536-2939 arostr@sasktel.net
Assistant coach Brent Wuschke 306-522-8335 306-536-1414 bgtenet@sasktel.net
Manager James Woykin 306-790-7141 306-570-4521 jwoykin@sasktel.net
 
Regina White Sox Lyle Bateman 306-522-6282 306-570-6026 lyle.cris@sasktel.net
Assistant coach Kevin Kuntz 306-529-9276 ssveinson@sasktel.net
Assistant coach Kev Thompson 306-536-1475 thompsonres@sasktel.net
Manager Tamara Fayant 306-501-0737 tfayant1@hotmail.com
Tournament Rep Robin Jerome romer34@sasktel.net
Tournament Rep Tanya Lovas 306-737-3327 btlovas@sasktel.net
 
South East A’s Trent Dorrance 306-489-2085 306-485-7547 trent.dorrance@cpsagu.ca
Assistant coach Murry Lyons 306-736-9057  
Assistant coach Lloyd Bendtson 306-577-7866  
Manager Richelle Perkins 306-471-7790 theperkinsfamily@sasktel.net
 
Swift Current 57’s Derek Murdoch 306-773-2291 306-741-2281 hounddoc22@gmail.com
Assistant coach Elden Moberg 306-773-3627 306-774-9088 emoberg@starkmarsh.com
Manager Patrick Rokochy 306-773-2909 306-315-2279 patrick.rokochy@cibc.com
 
Weyburn Beavers Corey Krafchuk 306-842-3001 306-861-1393  
Assistant coach Todd Newberger 306-861-1565  
Assistant coach Ketter Holum 306-891-8725  
Manager Kari Nikolejsin 306-861-5040 kari.nikolejsin@weyburncu.ca nik.farms@sasktel.net
White Butte Broncos

Assistant coach

Manager

Rob

Scott

Shelley

Cherepuschak

Revenko

Stamm

306-536-9665

306-530-6649

306-537-8373

306-781-1012

 

 

robcherepuschak@hotmail.com

srevenko@sasktel.net

s.stamm@sasktel.net

Bantam AA
Melville Mils Terry Cook 306-730-8603 cookx4@gmail.com
Assistant coach Kevin Rathgaber 306-730-8896 ksrathgaber@yourlink.ca
Manager Sheri Rathgaber 306-730-7264 ksrathgaber@yourlink.ca
 
Moose Jaw Mallards Shawn Kohl 306-630-5701 stkohl0129@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Scott Montgomery 306-630-5411 djmonker@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Curtis O’Reilly 306-630-5978 curtis.oreilly@sasktel.net
Manager Troy Breitkruz 306-690-6008 tkreuz33@sasktel.net
Tournament Troy Breitkruz 306-690-6008 tkreuz33@sasktel.net
Tournament Scott Montgomery 306-630-5411 djmonker@gmail.com
 
 
Regina Blue Jays Dwayne Bidyk 306-584-5602 3065373498 djbidyk@accesscomm.ca dwayne.bidyk@dudleyllp.ca
Assistant coach Gary Hammett 306-543-6344 gk.hammett@accesscomm.ca garry.hammett@sama.sk.ca
Assistant coach Chris Schmidt 306-591-4175 ckschmidt@accesscomm.ca
Regina Buffalos Al Unrath 306-924-2431 306-535-7042 allan.unrath@conexus.ca amunrath@sasktel.net
Assistant coach Devron McLeod 306-531-3040 Randimcleod@gmail.com Devron.troy.mcleod@basf.com
Regina Pacers Steve Sombach 306-789-2862 306-539-5310 ssombach@accesscomm.ca ssombach@outlook.com
Assistant coach Dwight Mesaner 306-541-5041 306-527-9256 dwmeasner@sasktel.net mmeasner@sasktel.net
Regina White Sox Matt Hanson 306-527-8583 matthewh@sasktel.net matt.hanson@directwest.com
Assistant coach Joel Wolensky 306-775-3956 306-537-3691 jwolensky@groundeffects.org ljwolensky@sasktel.net
Assistant coach Steve Rae 306-565-3653 306-536-3581 srae@sasktel.net
 
Swift Current 57’s Louis Cherpin 306-773-8478 306-741-7913 louis.cherpin1970@gmail.com
 
White Butte Broncos Jeff Thurman 306-501-1002 jeff.thurman@yahoo.ca  
Tracy Carnahar 306-552-9312 306-352-7879 gord.tracy@sasktel.net  
 
Yorkton Cardinals Tom Courville 306-782-3776 306-621-4253 courville.th@sasktel.net
 
Bantam A
Regina Buffalos Chris Semenuik semenuikc22@gmail.com
Assistant coach Daniel Kaiswatum  
Assistant coach Vernon Arnold  
Manager Sue Rosa 306-551-0085 Sue Rosa <suerosa11@gmail.com>
 
Regina Pacers Brett McNaught 306-761-1172 306-539-8602 bcmcnaught@sasktel.net
 
Lumsden Cubs Scott Campbell 306-551-0728 scottcampbell69@outlook.ocm
Assistant Coach Scott Kistner 306-596-0234 skistner@sasktel.net
Manager Debbie Campbell 306-551-0727 debcampbell79@hotmail.com
 
Radville Red Sox Dan Schindel 306-861-2616 candacejohnston1@hotmail.com
candace.schindel@radius.cu.sk.ca
Manager Danielle Johnston 306-869-7953 dl.vanden@sasktel.net
 
Weyburn 1 Chris Petersen 306-861-8927 cpetersen@secure-energy.com
 
Weyburn 2 Aaron Skogberg 306-861-8442 askogberg@crescentpointenergy.com
 
White Butte Broncos Blue Jeff Torgrimson 306-359-6395 torgrimsonj@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Bryan Brandiezs 306-535-0715 bryanbrandiezs@accessscomm.ca
Assistant Coach Chad Vollman vollman.chad@spartancontrols.ca
Manager Anita Ehman 306-347-2799 306-537-6365 ehmanlaf@sasktel.net
 
White Butte Broncos White Jackson Dauk 306-541-6626 jdauk13@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach Miles Ernst 306-522-3600 306-539-3833 milesernst@sasktel.net
Assistant Coach Dave Syrota 306-551-4237 dsyrota@yourlink.ca
Manager Louise Ernst 306-522-3600 306-539-6271 ernstfamily@sasktel.net
 
Team Coach   Home Cell Email Email 2
Pee Wee AAA  
Estevan Tornados Ryan Siever 306-634-8720 306-461-8077 ryan@svf.ca
Assistant Coach Jarred Skuce 306-634-9242 306-421-2330 jskuce@estevanmeter.com
Assistant Coach Scott Saigeon 306-634-5600 306-461-8831 ssaigeon@sasktel.net
Manager Dan Siever 306-634-8710 306-461-8076 pdsiever@svf.ca
 
Lumsden Cubs Kevin Gienow 306-535-9271 kevin@ipcsolutions.ca
Assistant Coach Henry Seidlitz 306-540-2250 henry.seidlitz@sasktel.net
Tournament Brandi Hanoski 306-591-0288 noskib@sasktel.net
Tournament Debiie Campbell 306-551-0727 debcampbell99@hotmail.com
             
Regina Buffalos Gary Bourassa 306-565-3407 306-529-2139 gebourassa@accesscomm.ca
 
Regina White Sox Kelly Newman 306-790-8690 306-533-5809 kd.newman@sasktel.net
Assistant Coach Derek Cookson 306-731-7533 derek_cookson@live.ca
Assistant Coach Jesse Pentz 306-450-3082 jesse.pentz@gmail.com
Manager Tiffany Waschuk 306-999-1019 twaschuk@hotmail.com
 
Weyburn Beavers Derrick Walbaum 306-891-4727 306-891-4727 derrick.walbaum@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Tyson Balog 306-861-2114 306-861-2114 tysonandkristin@yahoo.ca
Assistant Coach Garett Walbaum 306-861-9017 306-861-9017 walbaumgarett@hotmail.com
Manager Kim Oxelgren 306-891-8842 306-891-8842 koxelgren@saskpower.com
 
White Butte Broncos Greg Huculak 306-781-6078 306-539-6262 gphuculak@sasktel.net
Assistant Coach Curtis Hextall 306-581-8557 c.hextall@sasktel.net
Assistant Coach Keith Harkness 306-529-3547 harknessk@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Terry Leach 306-781-2523 306-501-0600 tleach@sasktel.net
 Manager Carla Ellert 306-789-2120 306-533-7301 cellert@accesscomm.ca
 
Pee Wee AA
Lumsden Cubs Chris Lamontagne 306-536-9277 c.lamontagne@lumsden.ca
Assistant Coach Darren Lamontagne 306-520-4476 canadaoily@sasktel.net
 
Regina Buffalos Russell Martin 306-789-3186 306-530-4753 russell01@sasktel.net
Assistant Coach Eldon Sebastian 306-949-9654 ecsebastian@sasktel.net
Regina Pacers John Aston 306-924-4303 306-527-6271 j.aston@atob.ca
Assistant Coach Nathan Mansuy 306-527-6622 cnmansuy@accesscomm.ca
Assistant Coach Michael Fox 306-502-2211 michael.fox@sasktel.net
Manager Shanna Heistad shannaheistad@gmail.com
Regina White Sox Mike Weatherald 306-569-8365 306-537-1746 mike.w@sasktel.net
Assistant Coach Mike Curtin 306-586-4232 306-737-2604 bigredmike@outlook.com
Assistant Coach Darrel Culetta 306-536-5172 306-536-5172 dculetta@yahoo.com
Manager Karen Pacholka 306-565-2785 306-502-1212 kpacholka@hotmail.com
Tournament Scott Smart 306-789-8507 306-539-3959 sdsmart@sasktel.net
 
Southey Eagles James Orthner 306-533-2221 jamorth@sasktel.net
Assistant Coach Aron Schmidt 306-726-5765 306-539-4481 achmidt@sasksport.sk.ca
Manager Cara Schmidt 306-726-5765 306-550-7758 theschmidtersabc@gmail.com
 
Swift Current 57’s Eliaja LaFontaine 306-778-6348 306-741-3578 eliaja.lafontaine@sasktel.net
Assistant Coach Rene Bourlon 306-750-1553 306-741-6837 sbourlon@sasktel.net
Assistant Coach Wade Phair 306-741-0507 306-741-0507 w,phair@sasktel.net
Manager Shannon Reid 306-741-5933 306-741-5933 sreid@chinooksd.ca
Tournament Michelle Feil 306-741-8543 michelle.feil@dnow.com
Shannon Reid 306-741-5933 sreid@chinooksd.ca
 
White Butte Broncos Wade Hebig 306-539-8558 wshebig@sasktel.net
Assistant Coach Greg Vennard 306-539-8912 greg@seedmaster.ca
Assistant Coach Chris Ollinger 306-591-8909 chrisollinger@hotmail.com
 
Pee Wee A
Lumsden Cubs Scott Kistner 306-731-2007 306-596-0234 skistner@sasktel.net
 
Regina Buffalos Darren Schaan 306-352-3694 306-537-8279 darren.schaan@sasktel.net
Assistant Coach Brad Aasen 306-924-4689 306-539-7758 bradaasen@sasktel.net jaimeaasen@sasktel.net
Manager Rob Stevenson 306-569-1845 306-530-4983 rstevenson@sasktel.net
 
Regina White Sox John Rozon 306-502-3761 306-502-3971 carleenrozon@hotmail.com j.rozon73@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach Rory Park 306-949-6753 306-550-1560 rorypark@sasktel.net tennissask@sasktel.net
Assistant Coach Sean Lavallee 306-992-4692 seanlavall87@gmail.com spewean1986@gmail.com
White Butte Blue Troy Ziegler 306-789-9527 306-537-8600 zigs77@gmail.com
           
Team Coach   Home Cell Email Email 2
             
Mosquito AAA
Estevan Sluggers Nick Mayer 306-483-2611 306-483-8060 nmayer.mayco@sasktel.net
Assistant Coach Riley Brown 306-577-1337 rileybrown82@outlook.com
Assistant Coach Kyler Phillips 306-461-9193 durkadoo1923@live.com
Manager Kristy Phillips 306-421-7897 krmelle@hotmail.com
 
Lumsden Cubs Mike Kish 306-535-7455 mikekish@sasktel.net
Assistant Coach Sheldon Cey 306-539-1016 sheldoncey@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach Henry Siedlitz 306-540-2250 henry.seidlitz@sasktel.net
Manager Chris Lamontagne 306-536-9277 dclbookkeeping@yahoo.ca
 
Regina Buffalos Troy Casper 306-5463484 306-529-8686 troycasper@ymail.com
Assistant Coach Lee Cowan 306-525-6986 306-533-2676 s.cowan@accesscomm.ca
Assistant Coach Jay Vollet 306-7576588 306-529-8255 jvollet@sasktel.net
Assistant Coach Blair Debruyne 306-533-7165 bdbrune@gmail.com
Manager Blair Debruyne 306-533-7165 bdbrune@gmail.com
Treasurer Mandy Selinger 306-570-2458 mandyselinger@hotmail.com
Tournament Tara Pelletier 306-533-4142 tlpelletier2@hotmail.com
 
Regina White Sox Ryan Hodgins 306-949-8758 306-533-0178 hodgins_ryan@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach Craig Ulmer 306-209-2253 craigulmer@sasktel.net
Assistant Coach Cam Hamilton 306-531-4805 hamiltoncam37@gmail.com
Manager Kyle Brooks 306-529-6020 kyleb@accesscomm.ca
 
Swift Current 57’s Kyle McIntyre 306-773-7327 306-741-5991 kmcintyre@chinooksd.ca
Assistant Coach Brad Robinson 306-774-5146 306-778-9280 brobinson@chinooksd.ca
Manager Monty Reich 306-778-0511 306-741-9028 mreich@swt.ca
 
Weyburn Element Beavers Tyrel Hansen 306-891-8535 tyrel.flexenergyholdings@sasktel.net
Assistant Coach Chad Klein 306-842-2093 306-861-6477 mrchadklein@gmail.com
Manager Shaun Scrupps 306-861-9051 sscrupps1@gmail.com
 
 
Mosquito AA
Lumsden Cubs Ryan Norton 306-527-4638 rjnorton77@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Jeff Carey 306-731-7373 kj.carey@sasktel.net
Assistant Coach Jodi Haase 306-537-6195 jodi@ccrconstruction.ca
Manager Sarah Kowalchuk 306-737-0758 kowalchuk.sarah@gmail.com
 
Regina Blue Jays Del Zacharias 306-791-0132 306-531-5963 dellisz@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach Jason Foster 306-550-1449 306-570-2749 bdbrune@gmail.com
 
Regina Buffalos Jaret Ruehs 306-789-3226 306-519-6437 jruehs@sasktel.net
Assistant Coach Mike Redler 306-543-0910 306-535-5675 michaelredler@hotmail.com
Regina Expos James Irving 306-757-9968 306-539-0680 irving.james@prairiesouth.ca
Assistant Coach Mike Ruecker 306-591-7839 306-591-7839 rueckerm@sasktel.net
             
Regina Pacers Keith Weatherall 306-543-6688 306-526-8692 keithall@sasktel.net
Assistant Coach Scott MacAulay 306-543-2241 306-529-9911 ssmacaulay@sasktel.net
Manager Michelle Fiske 306-585-2494 306-550-7585 michellefiske74@gmail.com
 
Regina White Sox Trevor Weir 306-525-3220 306-552-8669 tweir@reginapolice.ca
Assistant Coach Matt Rieger 306-775-1040 306-533-2266 m.k.rieger@live.com
Assistant Coach Chad Marshall 306-529-9576 chadmarshall2@yahoo.ca
 
White Butte Black Brad Walker 306-541-3007 bradw@energysmartfoundations.com
Assistant Coach Shane Lanigan 306-531-4530 lanny_2278@yahoo.ca
Assistant Coach Rob Newman 306-790-8836 robert.newman@rbe.sk.ca
Manager Chantelle Kee 306-596-4338 thekees@sasktel.net
Tournament Chantelle Kee 306-596-4338 thekees@sasktel.net
Tournament Jody Nowoselski 306-536-5566 jodyherauf@hotmail.com
 
White Butte Blue Monte Dobson 306-586-0091 306-552-8000 montedobson@gmail.com
Wade McCammond 306-540-8010 nwmcammond@gmail.com
Trevor Silzer 306-530-3294 t.silzer@sasktel.net
Nikki Williamson 306-519-4444 nikkijwilliamson@gmail.com
 
White Butte White Damien Rozon 306-781-0308 306-550-7674 ainszay@gmail.com
Chris Oswald 306-771-4842 306-533-2414 chrisoswald28@sasktel.net
Jason Lockert 306-771-2120 306-526-8214 lockert.j@sasktel.net
Kendal Oswald 306-771-4842 306-529-7997 ckposwald@sasktel.net
 Mosquito A  
Lumsden Cubs  Jen  Schindelka 306-530-144 rjschindelka@sasktel.ne
Regina Blue Jays Greg Gettle 306-789-3650 306-533-3466 ggettle@slga.gov.sk.ca gettles@sasktel.net
Regina Buffalos Ben Tingley 306-585-7273 306-533-5011 ben@bravotango.ca stephaniep@sasktel.net
Regina Expos Kevin Sandercock 306-529-0820 306-529-0820 kmsandercock@sasktel.net kevin@ccrconstruction.ca
Assistant Coach Casey Ward 306-543-8157 306-533-5482 ccdw88@accesscomm.ca
Assistant Coach Mark Riou 306-790-9562 306-537-8794 mark.riou@vitrerra.com
Manager Michelle Sandercock kmsandercock@sasktel.net
Regina Giants Randy McAfee 306-525-5486 306-539-1453 randy.mcafee@gov.sk.ca rebecca_mcafee@cooperators.ca
 
Regina Pacers Ian Morrison 306-551-9564 306-690-3100 ivmorrison@yahoo.com ian.morrison@saskpolytech.ca
Assistant Coach Cory Lehner 306-541-3496 cory.lechner@pvsd.ca
Manager Katherine Wilson 306-201-9029 katrnbn@gmail.com
 
Regina White Sox Tera Carson 306-515-2385 306-515-2385 teracarson@gmail.com jcarsonca@gmail.com
Regina Yankees Tanya McPeek 306-584-1601 mcpeekfam@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Derrick Wolbaum 306-525-2910 dwollbaum@sasktel.net
Assistant Coach Chris Ogloff 306-545-1691 ogloff@hotmail.com
Manager Tanya McPeek
             
Southey Eagles Justin Morrice justin.morrice@kaycan.com
Assistant Coach Ashley Boha ashley_boha@yahoo.ca
Assistant Coach Eugene Mohr simohr@hotmail.ca
Manager Vicki Bracken vickinixon@sasktel.net
             
White Butte Black Mike Gibney 306-536-0863 mjgibney80@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Brent Anderson 306-533-9817 branderson@saskpower.com
Assistant Coach Dustin Melnyk 306-530-7340 dmelnyk@saskpower.com
Manager Lesley Dovell 306-781-2556 306-530-8883 lesleyd@sasktel.net
 
White Butte Blue Rick West 306-789-9949 rick.west@sasktel.net
Assistant Coach Mark Kilback 306-501-0205 kilbackm@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Russ Spencer 306-550-5363 wheatview@hotmail.com
Manager Tanya Olson 306-585-2710 306-550-2368 trolson@sasktel.net
 
White Butte White David Lindholm 306-781-1009 306-529-8812 dcl@sasktel.net
Assistant Coach Jeremy Yanko 306-520-8124 yankoj@uregina.ca
Assistant Coach Kevin Rossler 306-539-9032 ckrossler@sasktel.net
Manager Shannon Lindholm 306-781-1009 306-536-4272 s.lindholm@sasktel.net
Team Coach   Home Cell Email Email 2
             
Senior Rally Cap
Athletics David Shaw 306-737-0967 dgs127@yahoo.com
Kelly Jardine 306-461-9074 kellyj@iqmetrix.com
Bllue Jays Kip Simon 306-527-2739 kip@22fresh.com
Assistant Coach Colin Back 306-530-9707 cback@sasktel.net
Brewers Jamie Herauf 306-569-0153 306-501-4295 jamieherauf17@hotmail.com
 
Diamondbacks Lowell Derrow 306-790-9743 ferpetesake@hotmail.com
 
Expos Jeff Hartnell 306-525-2997 306-551-9986 Grasshopper@accesscomm.ca 
Troy Casper 306-529-8686 troycasper@ymail.com
Giants Randi Folk 306-527-2580 randi.folk@hotmail.com
Lumsden Cubs Justin Lacelle 306-529-8375 Justin Lacelle <justin_lacelle@yahoo.ca>
 
Orioles Curtis Curtis Tutthill 306-551-8016 306-790-9598 ctutthill@yqr.ca ctutthill@hotmail.com
James Hominuke 306-525-3309 hominuke@gmail.com
Padres Brian Schmuland 306-584-0962 306-541-3932 brianschmuland@gmail.com
 
Red Sox Deke Junior 306-550-3998 Zeke_punior22@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach Tyler Lloyd 306-540-9420 koianalytic@live.ca
Rockies Jeremy Hubick 306-216-0439 jchubick@myaccess.ca 
Assistant Coach Colin Olfert 306-531-9370 colino@graham.ca
Tigers Joh Miller 306-585-2602 neisy10@hotmail.com milsy11@hotmail.com
 
White Sox Jerremy Stone 306-757-6283 306-529-3714 jerstone17@gmail.com
 
Junior Rally Cap
Athletics James Hominuke 306-525-3309 hominuke@gmail.com
 
Blue Jays Colin Back 306-530-9707 cback@sasktel.net
 
Diamondbacks Tyson Klapak 306-790-7024 3065-370-518 tysonklapak@yahoo.ca  melklapak@gmail.com
   
Expos Tyler Butz 306-536-5241 306-530-4302 tylerbutz83@yahoo.ca
 
Giants Chuck Fink 306-527-2563 chuck.fink@rqhealth.ca
 
Pirates Jeff Linner 306-529-2926 306-533-2182 jefflinner@pfm.ca
 
Rockies Travis Pool 306-450-1083 pool.travis@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Nathan Kress 306-737-7080 natekress@hotmail.com
Red Sox Evan Baran 306-949-9705 306-591-6262 baranproductionssk@gmail.com
 
Tigers Darcy Tendler 306-352-6015 306-539-2756 dtendler@accesscomm.ca
Assistant Coach Mike Hanson capri2280@hotmail.com>
White Sox James Newman james.newman@myaccess.ca>
Assistant Coach Vanessa Enright vin_37@hotmail.com
Yankees Tyson Hoedel 306-450-1660 tysonhoedel@hotmail.com

Permanent link to this article: http://baseballregina.com/2014-out-of-town-teams-contact-list/