Print this Page

2016 Team Contact List

2016 Out of Town Teams Contact List
Team Coach

Home

Cell

Email
Bantam AAA 7 teams
Regina White Sox Steve Klippenstein

306-347-2739

306-537-2783

stevek@captive.ca
Glenn Hoffman

306-206-1691

306-501-3863

glenhoffman@accesscomm.ca
Regina Pacers Brent Bachiu

306-540-6154

bbachiu@yahoo.com
Regina Buffalos Daryl Keller

 

306-530-1005

dlkell@sasktel.net
Cory Morrison

306-529-9594

cdmorrison@hotmail.com
Weyburn Beavers Corey Krafchuk

306-842-3001

306-861-1393

cr.krafchuk@sasktel.net
Southeast (Alameda) A’s Trent Dorrance

306-489-2085

306-485-7547

trent.dorrance@echelonag.ca
Lumsden Cubs Bob Klisowsky

306-533-1459

bklisowsky@saskpower.com
Swift Current Indians Ken Wall

306-773-7055

306-750-7711

kmwall@sasktel.net
kwallpioneercoop@sasktel.net
Jim Buist

306-741-6981

306-741-6981

buistjim@gmail.com
Bantam AA 6 teams
Regina Buffalos Alan Rae

306-790-7081

306-536-4738

ajrae@sasktel.net
Linda Forster

306-761-1420

306-527-5829

lforster@sasktel.net
Regina Blue Jays Ken Ansell

306-352-3004

306-596-1866

ken.ansell@sasktel.net
Bryce Lewans

306-550-3014

b.lewans@gmail.com
Regina White Sox Lyle Bateman

306-522-6282

306-570-6026

lyle.cris@sasktel.net
White Butte Rick Bolianatz

306- 924-5079

306-535-5100

bobbibolianatz@sasktel.net
Corey Stamm

306-781-4901

306-519-7736

s.stamm@sasktel.net
Moose Jaw Mallards Rob Lorenz

306-631-0861

roblorenz@sasktel.net
Kevin Zerff

306-691-0536

306-201-4197

kevin.zerff@agr.gc.ca
Yorkton Cardinals Adam Korb

306-641-9241

korb47@hotmail.com
Scott Sharp

306-641-5629

sharptooth1991@gmail.com
Mike Farquharson

306-217-7577

braemar.can@gmail.com
Bantam A 4 teams
Regina Pacers Shayne Felske

3065812665

Ksf1199@hotmail.com
Lynette Morrison

3067899148

3062098972

lynettemorr@gmail.com
Dawn Brass dawn2009@live.ca
White Butte Dave Syrota

306-771-2180

306-551-4237

dsyrota@yourlink.ca
Weyburn Chris Peterson 306-861-8927 cpetersen@secure-energy.com
Lumsden Scott Campbell 306-551-0728 debcampbell99@hotmail.com
Wilcox Rob Krueger 306-539-4570 r.krueger@notredame.ca
Lino Dixon l.dixon@notredame.ca
Pee Wee AAA 7 teams
Regina White Sox Kelly Newman

306-790-8690

306-533-5809

kd.newman@sasktel.net
Shawn Fenwick

306-551-5488

Regina Buffalos JeffPuetz

306-359-7272

306-527-4999

jeff.puetz@canada.ca
Allan Unrath

306-924-2431

306-535-7042

allan.unrath@conexus.ca
Regina Pacers Warren Fry

306-527-1432

warrenfry@sasktel.net
Kevin Schoepp

306-924-5837

306-537-0787

s.k.schoepp@sasktel.net
White Butte Broncos Rob Cherepuschak

306-781-1012

306-536-9665

robcherepuschak@hotmail.com
Carla Ellert

306-789-2120

306-533-7301

cellert@accesscomm.ca
Swift Current Indians Derek Murdoch

306-773-2291

306-741-2281

hounddoc22@gmail.com
Kari Patnaude

306-773-1313

306-741-5399

kevin.patenaude@shaw.ca
Estevan Tornados Tim Miller

306-461-6499

tim.miller@sasktel.net
Trevor Dutka

306-421-1217

tdutka@tarponenergy.com
Weyburn Beavers Derrick Walbaum

306-891-4727

Garett Walbaum

306-861-9017

walbaumgarett@hotmail.com
Pee Wee AA 7 teams
Regina White Sox Steve Sombach

306-539-5310

ssombach@outlook.com
Corey Whyte

306-502-2295

c.c.whyte@sasktel.net
Regina Buffalos Brendt Boston

306-201-9040

brendt.boston@wolseleyinc.ca
Jamie Magnusson

306-737-2580

topgrade2004@gmail.com
Regina Pacers John Aston

306-527-6271

j.aston@atob.ca
Brett McNaught

306-539-8602

bcmcnaught@sasktel.net
Swift Current Indians Tom Christianson

306-741-5257

tec.courier@shaw.ca
Sheri Wotypka

306-741-2408

coffeenewssc@sasktel.net
Southey Eagles Donna Schmidt

306-726-8125

schmidtfarms@sasktel.net
Aron Schmidt

306-539-4481

aschmidt@sasksport.sk.ca
Lumsden Cubs Jeff Carey

306-731-7373

kj.carey@sasktel.net
Trevor Cox

306-536-6511

tcox@clarks-supply.com
White Butte Broncos Greg Huculak

306-539-6262

gphuculak@sasktel.net
Troy Ziegler

306-537-8600

zigs77@gmail.com
Pee Wee A 5 teams
Regina White Sox Chris Halliday

306-570-9767

chrishalliday@reginamotorproducts.ca
White Butte Black Sandi Hebig

306-539-0093

wshebig@sasktel.net
Wade Hebig

306-539-8558

wshebig@sasktel.net
White Butte White Greg Vennard

306-789-9290

306-539-8912

greg@seedmaster.ca
White Butte Blue Erik Nickel

306-522-1911

306-209-6031

erik.nickel@ptrc.ca
Lumsden Cubs Tom Buhay

306-533-2067

tmbuhay@sasktel.net
Sheri Renkas

306-529-8384

Mosquito AAA 6 teams
Regina Buffalos Gary Bourassa

306-565-3407

306-529-2139

gebourassa@accesscomm.ca
Derek Hachewich
White Butte Broncos Curtis Hextall

306-581-8557

c.hextall@sasktel.net
Keith Harknes

306-529-3547

harknessk@gmail.com
Swift Current Indians Liam Choo-Foo

306-741–8042

lchoofoo@chinooksd.ca
Mike Shotter

306-778-1237

306-741-9415

mikeshotter@hotmail.com
Weyburn Beavers Tyson Balog

306-861-2114

tysonandkristin@yahoo.ca
Chad Klein

306-842-2093

306-861-6477

mrchadklein@gmail.com
Estevan Sluggers Ryan Siever

306-634-8720

306-461-8077

ryan@svf.ca
Jarred Skuce

306-421-2330

jskuce@estevanmeter.com
Regina White Sox Ryan Hodgins

306-533-0178

hodgins_ryan@hotmail.com
Keith Weatherall

306-526-8692

keithall@sasktel.net
Mosquito AA 6 teams
Regina White Sox Craig Ulmer

306-757-9267

306-209-2253

craigulmer@sasktel.net
Blair Debruyne

306-565-3885

306-533-7165

bdbrune@gmail.com
Regina Buffalos Troy Casper

306-546-3484

306-529-8686

troycasper@ymail.com
Jay Vollet

306-757-6588

306-529-8255

jvollet@sasktel.net
Regina Pacers JL Magnusson

306-737-2580

topgrade2004@gmail.com
Brendt Boston

306-201-9040

brendt.boston@wolseleyinc.ca
Lumsden Cubs Mike Kish

306-731-2599

306-535-7455

mikekish@sasktel.net
Kevin Gienow

306-535-9271

kdgienow@sasktel.net
White Butte Blue Lonnie Griffin griffin78@sasktel.net
Rob Cherepuschak

306-781-1012

306-536-9665

robcherepuschak@hotmail.com
White Butte White Steve Greier

306-565-7746

306-540-7688

sgreier@accesscomm.ca
Troy Ziegler

306-537-8600

zigs77@gmail.com
Mosquito A 11 teams
Regina Pacers Jeff Hatnell

306-525-2997

306-551-9986

grasshopper@accesscomm.ca
Regina Blue Jays Shane Lightfoot

306-530-4926

306-584-5932

shane.lightfoot@sasktel.net
Regina White Sox Rob Stevenson

306-569-1845

306-530-4983

rstevenson@sasktel.net
Regina Buffalos Jaret Ruehs

306-789-3226

306-519-6437

jruehs@sasktel.net
Regina Expos Del Zacharias

306-791-0132

306-531-5963

dellisz@hotmail.com
Southey Eagles Amie Fellner

306-726-2050

306-726-7994

knafellner@sasktel.net
Kim Fellner

306-726-2050

306-726-8070

knafellner@sasktel.net
Carrie

306-726-9110

306-726-3224

carrie_1519@hotmail.com
Lumsden Bears Lanny Flichel

306-535-3432

lflichel@sasktel.net
Lumsden Cubs Sheldon Cey

306-539-1016

sheldoncey@hotmail.com
White Butte White Monte Dobson

306-586-0091

306-552-8000

montedobson@gmail.com
Paul Comfort

306-790-9363

306-550-9773

paulcomfort@hotmail.com
White Butte Blue Shannon Koch

306-771-4151

306-527-7661

shannon_koch@hotmail.com
Ryan Palfy

306-537-9125

ryan.palfy@viterra.com
Roleau Ramblers Brett Salkeld

306-732-3664

306-732-3664

bretzky@hotmail.com
Senior Rally Cap
Red Sox Trevor Wier tweir@reginapolice.ca
Chris Warnecke chris.warnecke@accesscomm.ca
Tigers Randy McAfee 306-787-9641 ranreb2@sasktel.net
Ian Morrison 306-551-9564 Ian.Morrison@saskpolytech.ca
White Sox Travis Medloski 306-585-2868 306-527-1346 medloski@hotmail.com
Tyler Jones tyler_jones_5@hotmail.com
Tera Carson tera_carson@yahoo.com
Expos Jason Foster 306-570-2749 jkf494949@gmail.com
Yankees Jason Fiske 306-533-0812 jasonfiske71@gmail.com
Rockies James Irving 306-539-0680 james@nickeltree.com
Mike Ruecker rueckerm@sasktel.net
Derek Wollbaum 306-525-2910 d.wollbaum@accesscomm.ca
Orioles Heather Willman heather.willman@sasktel.net
Curtis Tutthill 306-790-9598 306-551-8016 ctutthill@hotmail.com
Blue Jays Chad Marshall 306-525-9576 chadmarshall2@yahoo.ca
Giants Casey Ward 306-533-5482 ccdw88@accesscomm.ca
Athletics Troy Hicke 306-757-2447 306-527-7046 troy77@sasktel.net
Bewers Harley Ulmer 306-550-2922 ulmerharley@hotmail.com
Phillies Blake Linke 306-540-3717 blake.linke@gov.sk.ca
Pirates James Borisko 306-527-1360 Jamesborisko@hotmail.com
Phillip Geiger Thegeigergang@gmail.com
Lumsden Jen Schindelka rjschindelka@sasktel.net
Southshore Melissa Kobayashi 306-591-3369 Melissakobayashi@hotmail.com
Junior Rally Cap
Yankees Renee Pasap 306-351-4686 r.pasap01@hotmail.com
Jon Schmidt 306-205-0697 306-537-7413 jon.schmidt@gmail.com
Phillies Jeremy Hubick 306-216-0439 jchubick@myaccess.ca
Rockies Ryan Bohn 306-530-4770 ryanbohn@sasktel.net
Deke Junior 306-550-3998 zeke_punior22@hotmail.com
Blue Jays Colin Back 306-530-9707 cback@sasktel.net
Kip Simon 306-527-2739 kip@22fresh.com
Giants J.Hubelit 306-591-4444 jhubelit@sasktel.net
Jeff Hartnell 306-551-9986 grasshopper@accesscomm.ca
Expos Tyler Butz 306-530-4302 306-536-5241 tylerb@marquardtmechanical.com
White Sox Marg Barr 306-539-3197 marg.barr@sasktel.net
Tara Kirk 306-949-7878 tara.barr@live.com
Tigers Dean Schwebius 306-537-3392 schwebius@yahoo.com
Red Sox Jon Altwasser 306-585-0861 306-535-1596 jon_alt@accesscomm.ca
Athletics Vanessa Enright 306-791-0074 vin_37@hotmail.com
Pirates Brian Schmuland 306-584-0962 306-535-7080 brianschmuland@gmail.com
Orioles James Huck 306-596-4911 james.b.huck@gmail.com

Permanent link to this article: http://baseballregina.com/2014-out-of-town-teams-contact-list/